Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and past events. Some events allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
Holiwood Nights
5/31/2019 » 6/1/2019
Location: Holiday World & Splashin' Safari (Santa Claus, IN)   
Holiwood Nights
Go-Karts Plus
5/31/2019
Location: Go-Karts Plus (Williamsburg, VA)   
 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
ACE Dives at Busch Gardens Williamsburg
6/1/2019
Location: Busch Gardens Williamsburg (Williamsburg, VA)   
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
Coastermania
6/7/2019
Location: Cedar Point (Sandusky, OH)   
Coastermania

Sunday, June 16, 2019

 
Coaster Con 42
6/16/2019 » 6/20/2019
Location: Six Flags Magic Mountain (Valencia, CA) and Knott's Berry Farm (Buena Park, CA)   
 

Saturday, July 6, 2019

 
Bunnies, Bobsleds, and Bears... Oh My!
7/6/2019
Location: Seabreeze Park (Rochester, NY)   
 

Friday, July 26, 2019

 
ACE Summer Conference
7/26/2019 » 7/28/2019
Location: Funtown Splashtown USA (Saco, ME), Story Land (Glen, NH) and Santa's Village (Jefferson, NH)   
 

Saturday, August 10, 2019

 
Lake Compounce Regional Event
8/10/2019
Location: Lake Compounce (Bristol, CT)   
 

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
ACE Night at Lakeside (National Roller Coaster Day!)
8/16/2019
Location: Lakeside Amusement Park (Denver, CO)   
 

Saturday, August 17, 2019

 
North Coast Con
8/17/2019
Location: Cedar Point (Sandusky, OH)   
 

Saturday, August 24, 2019

 
Celebrate America at Six Flags America
8/24/2019
Location: Six Flags America (Largo, MD)   
 

Sunday, August 25, 2019

 
Wild West Fun Day at Adventure Park USA
8/25/2019
Location: Adventure Park USA (New Market, MD)   
 

Sunday, September 1, 2019

 
Beach Con
9/1/2019
Location: Schlitterbahn (South Padre Island, TX)   
 

Saturday, September 14, 2019

 
Roller Coasters 'Eh
9/14/2019
Location: Canada's Wonderland (Vaughan, ON)   
 

Sunday, September 15, 2019

 
Centreville Amusement Park Event
9/15/2019
Location: Centreville Amusement Park (Toronto, ON)   
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3