Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and past events. Some events allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
Beach Boardwalk Bonanza
4/13/2019
Location: Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk (Santa Cruz, CA)   
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
ACE Flies with the Phoenix
4/27/2019
Location: Knoebels (Elysburg, PA)   
 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 
Coasting For Kids 2019 - Legoland Florida
5/4/2019
Location: Legoland Florida (Winter Haven, FL)   
Coasting For Kids 2019 - Legoland Florida

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
ACE Preservation Conference
5/10/2019 » 5/12/2019
Location: Kentucky Kingdom (Louisville, KY) and Camden Park (Huntington, WV)   
 

Saturday, May 11, 2019

 
Coasting For Kids 2019 - Six Flags Darien Lake
5/11/2019
Location: Six Flags Darien Lake (Darien Center, NY)   
Coasting For Kids 2019 - Six Flags Darien Lake

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
Coasterstock
5/17/2019 » 5/18/2019
Location: Kings Island (Mason, OH)   
Coasterstock

Saturday, May 25, 2019

 
Western Canada Roundup
5/25/2019 » 5/26/2019
Location: Calaway Park (Calgary, AL), Heritage Park (Calgary, AL) and Galaxyland (Edmonton, AL)   
 
Schlittercon
5/25/2019 » 5/26/2019
Location: Schlitterbahn (New Braunfels, TX)   
 

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
Memorial Day Madness
5/27/2019
Location: ZDT's Amusement Park (Sequin, TX)   
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
Holiwood Nights
5/31/2019 » 6/1/2019
Location: Holiday World & Splashin' Safari (Santa Claus, IN)   
Holiwood Nights
Go-Karts Plus
5/31/2019
Location: Go-Karts Plus (Williamsburg, VA)   
 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

 
ACE Dives at Busch Gardens Williamsburg
6/1/2019
Location: Busch Gardens Williamsburg, Virginia   
ACE Dives at Busch Gardens Williamsburg

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
Coastermania
6/7/2019
Location: Cedar Point (Sandusky, OH)   
Coastermania

Saturday, June 8, 2019

 
Seaside Screams at Casino Pier
6/8/2019
Location: Casino Pier (Seaside Heights, NJ)   
 
Coasting For Kids 2019 - Quassy Amusment Park
6/8/2019
Location: Quassy (Middlebury, CT)   
Coasting For Kids 2019 - Quassy Amusment Park
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5