Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and past events. Some events allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 26, 2019

 
Winterfest
1/26/2019
Location: Epic Waters (Grand Prairie, TX)   
 

Saturday, February 2, 2019

 
Eastcoaster
2/2/2019
Location: Hersheypark (Hershey, PA)   
 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

 
The Great Nor'Easter 2019
2/16/2019
Location: Derry-Salem Elks Lodge (Salem, NH)   
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
Winter Warm Up
2/23/2019
Location: Carowinds (Charlotte, NC)   
 
Fiesta Fest
2/23/2019
Location: Fiesta Texas (San Antonio, TX)   
 

Saturday, March 2, 2019

 
CoasterBash! XXX
3/2/2019
Location: Salvatore's (Pittsburgh, PA)   
 

Sunday, March 3, 2019

 
Mountainfest
3/3/2019
Location: Wisp Mountain Ski Resort (McHenry, MD)   
 
ACE Day at Nickelodeon Universe
3/3/2019
Location: Nickelodeon Universe (Bloomington, MN)   
 

Saturday, March 23, 2019

 
Coasting for Kids
3/23/2019
Location: Busch Gardens Williamsburg (Williamsburg, VA)   
 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 
Coasting for Kids
5/4/2019
Location: Legoland Florida (Winter Haven, FL)   
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
ACE Preservation Conference
5/10/2019 » 5/12/2019
Location: Kentucky Kingdom (Louisville, KY) and Camden Park (Huntington, WV)   
 

Saturday, May 11, 2019

 
Coasting for Kids
5/11/2019
Location: Six Flags Darien Lake (Darien Center, NY)   
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
Coasterstock
5/17/2019 » 5/18/2019
Location: Kings Island (Mason, OH)   
Coasterstock

Saturday, May 25, 2019

 
Western Canada Roundup
5/25/2019 » 5/26/2019
Location: Calaway Park (Calgary, AL), Heritage Park (Calgary, AL) and Galaxyland (Edmonton, AL)   
 
Schlittercon
5/25/2019 » 5/26/2019
Location: Schlitterbahn (New Braunfels, TX)   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4