This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and past events. Some events allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 18, 2020

 
No Coaster Con 20/20
1/18/2020
Location: Hyatt Place O'Hare (Rosemont, IL)   
 

Sunday, January 19, 2020

 
Whirlyball: The Day After
1/19/2020
Location: Addison, Illinois   
 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
No Coasters Eh
1/25/2020
Location: Fallsview Indoor Waterpark (Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada)   
 
Jeepers Its Winter
1/25/2020
Location: Busch Gardens (Williamsburg, VA)   
Jeepers Its Winter

Sunday, January 26, 2020

 
ACE Gets Wet
1/26/2020
Location: Great Wolf Lodge (Williamsburg, VA)   
 

Saturday, February 1, 2020

 
Eastcoaster
2/1/2020
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania   
Eastcoaster

Saturday, February 15, 2020

 
King Louieā€™s Winter Walkthru
2/15/2020
Location: Kentucky Kingdom (Louisville, KY)    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, February 29, 2020

 
Fiesta Fest
2/29/2020
Location: Six Flags Fiesta Texas (San Antonio, TX)   
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
CoasterBash! XXXI
3/7/2020
Location: Salvatore's Events & Catering (Pittsburgh, PA)   
 

Sunday, March 8, 2020

 
Mountainfest
3/8/2020
Location: Wisp Mountain Resort (McHenry, MD)   
 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

 
ACE Day at SeaWorld San Antonio
3/21/2020
Location: SeaWorld (San Antonio, TX)   
 

Saturday, April 11, 2020

 
Second Saturday at Six Flags St. Louis Informal Meetup
4/11/2020
Location: Six Flags St. Louis (Eureka, MO)   
 

Saturday, May 9, 2020

 
Second Saturday at Six Flags St. Louis Informal Meetup
5/9/2020
Location: Six Flags St. Louis (Eureka, MO)   
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Wednesdays of Fun at Worlds of Fun Informal Meetup
5/13/2020
Location: Worlds of Fun (Kansas City, MO)   
 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
White Lightning 10K
5/16/2020
Location: Fun Spot (Orlando, FL)   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4