Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and past events. Some events allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 15, 2018

 
Winter Adventure 2018
12/15/2018
Location: Six Flags Great Adventure (Jackson, NJ)   
 

Sunday, December 16, 2018

 
ACE Holiday Fun at Castle Park
12/16/2018
Location: Castle Park (Riverside, CA)   
 

Saturday, January 5, 2019

 
Jeeper's It's Winter
1/5/2019
Location: Hilton Garden Inn (Fredericksburg, VA)   
Jeeper

Saturday, January 19, 2019

 
No Coaster Con
1/19/2019
Location: Hyatt Place O’Hare Airport (Rosemont, IL)   
 
No Coasters 'Eh?!?
1/19/2019
Location: Fallsview Indoor Waterpark (Niagara Falls, ON)   
 

Sunday, January 20, 2019

 
Whirly Ball (Post No Coaster Con)
1/20/2019
Location: K1 Speed (Addison, IL)   
 

Saturday, February 2, 2019

 
Eastcoaster
2/2/2019
Location: Hersheypark (Hershey, PA)   
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
Winter Warm Up
2/23/2019
Location: Carowinds (Charlotte, NC)   
 

Saturday, March 2, 2019

 
CoasterBash! XXX
3/2/2019
Location: Salvatore's (Pittsburgh, PA)   
 

Sunday, March 3, 2019

 
Mountainfest
3/3/2019
Location: Wisp Mountain Ski Resort (McHenry, MD)   
 
ACE Day at Nickelodeon Universe
3/3/2019
Location: Nickelodeon Universe (Bloomington, MN)   
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
ACE Preservation Conference
5/10/2019 » 5/12/2019
Location: Kentucky Kingdom (Louisville, KY) and Camden Park (Huntington, WV)   
 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
Coasterstock
5/18/2019
Location: Kings Island (Mason, OH)   
Coasterstock

Saturday, May 25, 2019

 
Western Canada Roundup
5/25/2019 » 5/26/2019
Location: Calaway Park (Calgary, AL), Heritage Park (Calgary, AL) and Galaxyland (Edmonton, AL)   
 
Schlittercon
5/25/2019 » 5/26/2019
Location: Schlitterbahn (New Braunfels, TX)   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3